Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-18 00:54:51

    good item good itemberati nunggu jawaban d grup ini gmn baiknya 1 hri 24 jam hrus pd komen enaknya baiknya sprt ap pembahasan materi Akan d mulai nya kpn

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-19 07:50:43

    Slight marks on the surface. Solid mounting plate. A very simple lock. Good product for this value.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-07 10:20:00

    Great value for money, the attachment fixtures sent were not the metal frame pictured but in my situation worked out better had I received the attachment pictured. It is far superior too as I can move it into the desired position before tightening all bolts and is far more secure and more difficult for someone to remove and steal it. Top marks to banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-26 03:52:31

    Arrivé bien avant la date prévue. tout semble bon sauf la fixation supérieure de la charnière qui tien avec des vis à bois, pas top... Pour le reste, il me faut attendre de le monter...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 11:48:05

    A very good product and a nice finish. Not confirmation brackets from photos. Solid material, but just too expensive compared to other offerings.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 06:35:35

    Very nice, well made and color is beautiful!!

    Komentarze
  • brizee
    GB
    2019-08-30 09:49:36

    I bought this for my 203 Road king. The quality is realy good and the mounting kit is more than adequate to secure it to most kinds of rack. To buy this as seperate items , box, mounting kit, seat back and top rack from Harley Davidson will cost you around £500 so at this price it's a no brainer. Buy it! , I did. lol

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-20 14:44:46

    Arrivé cassé on me demande de renvoyer le coffre à mes frais " photos transmise" alors que j'ai pris une assurance a quoi sert t'elle !!!!! suis je responsable du mauvais emballage ou des transporteur indélicat. DEMANDE UN REMBOURSEMENT.MERCI

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-12 07:49:13

    Article arrivée cassée dans le transport demande d un renvoyé un autre qui soit mieux protégé Ou rembourser le produit je vous envoie photos

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-09-13 06:43:29

    A really good box for cruiser bike, for its cheap price you get already a quality product.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,126
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft1,106
    • Ft3,104
    • Ft10,560
    • Ft9,006
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft6,521
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft18,326
    • Ft4,657
    • Ft3,352
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft1,855
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft1,693
    • Ft12,424
    • Ft2,793