Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(102)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(102)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-07 11:28:21

    A lot of sensors for just a few bucks. The packaging could be improved. All Sensors were wrapped in some styrofoam and in a plastic bag. That led to most of the sensors being covered in some white dust from the packaging. Nothing seems to be broken, but some elements might have been bend. Hard to say. Everything looks OK, though. In the Q&A section you find a PDF document providing information about which element is being cabable of doing what. That's a plus.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-30 19:43:00

    Delivery time was good and price was great. I'm only concerned about the packaging. I was delivered parts in a bag, not a box. This meant some of the parts were squashed. But only connectors which I was able to straighten.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-01 07:54:09

    There are so many sensors.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 05:55:48

    Got my package. I am impressed that it got here so fast usually getting packages to South Africa takes ages. Thanks guys

    Komentarze
  • Bildas
    CZ
    2020-09-16 03:08:58

    Quick delivery, all in one bag😂👍👍👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-06 17:11:12

    Paquete de 37, vienen completos.. Muchos son repetidos ( pero así es el paquete) .. Llegan sucios, la pcb venía sucia de resina o algo así .. Los limpie con cepillo y alcohol.. Solo llegan con la bolsa, así que algunos pines vienen doblados... La info de los sensores se busca en la red. Para un principiante en electrónica están geniales ( los voy usar con pic24)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 12:48:20

    Putting all modules in a bag without any protection was not a good idea, all pins and most of components on legs like tilt switches and leds are really badly bent. Also all modules have a sort of white dust on them, I don't know what that is. I have not tested any and I HOPE they are still working.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-03 10:17:58

    Receive in a plastic bag package with USB connector and many others pins bended.... It’s possible to fix it but it should be better to be packaged in a box

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-24 05:25:22

    Conforme à l’annonce, par contre aucune protection : pas mal de capteurs ont les connecteurs pliés : un peu de papier bulle aurait mieux protégé l’ensemble. Reste à redresser toutes les pattes...

    Komentarze
  • Osfam
    GB
    2020-09-24 05:33:09

    As the pictures show it arrived with one set in a bag placed in another bag with all the other modules. I think it was rough handled in transit as the outer bag had many small holes from the module pins pushing through but the modules do not appear damaged.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft7,549
    • Ft11,858
    • Ft1,641
    • Ft1,055
    • Ft6,408
    • Ft638
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft38,148
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft2,625
    • Ft3,840
    • Ft8,652
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft1,600