Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.59 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    15W Blue Laser Module

    2018-04-05 16:43:17

    Item arrived in in fast time, and excellent condition. No damage. Plus, it came with power supply. Wasn't expecting that. GREAT!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good laser

    2018-05-26 07:38:42

    The power advertised is utopic but the overall quality is good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good laser

    2018-12-02 12:08:35

    This laser is very good for drawing in wood. Its very fast.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Looks good so far

    2017-04-18 13:28:22

    It arrived today in a poly bag that looked like it was run over by a small motorcycle. Still the box inside was ok, and unharmed. The laser was packed in its box just slightly better/nicer than average banggood products. The circuit board looks proper, measured against the entire electronics industry, its quality is about a 3/5. Measured against its peers, 4.5/5 This page has crashed my browser twice now, so I'll install and see what we have powered up. Hopefully i can add to this later.

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-18 13:57:37

    Skutečný optický výkon je tak 3W. 15W odpovídá příkonu. Odběr proudu ze zdroje 12V je 1,5A. Velké zklamání - vyhozené peníze! 2.5W laser řeže lépe!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-08 12:21:14

    OKi....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-28 13:13:51

    I just received this item in the mail and it seems to be perfectly as expected. There was no damage the Box was in good shape in the product looks very high quality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-16 05:49:41

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-20 20:11:30

    No problem with this delivery. Well packaged and arrived quicker than expected.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-26 11:40:04

    Works well

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>