Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/06/2016

    PROs: Cheap Works with RFXtrx433E and Domoticz Jumper for setting LED off Possibility to set alarm delay (5 sec, 50 sec or 5 min) The package includes 10 spare jumpers CONS: Long delivery time (48 days to Finland) Sends only ON command (need to use OFF delay) Instructions don't explain Code Jumper settings Difficult installation

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • NielV
    NZ
    04/12/2015

    I've bought it to work with my existing (different) alarm system, but unfortunately it would not even though it is also fixed code type. The bits are allocated differently. The sensor is well constructed and I'm happy to buy the rest of this alarm system one day when my old alarm system needs replacement. I love it that there is no external antenna, and the internal construction/design is good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2015

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione: funziona a distanze elevate anche in ambienti interni, è personalizzabile sia il ritardo che l'accensione dei Led di stato, manca però un interruttore on/off che sarebbe molto utile per disattivare il sensore quando non serve. Ok anche il prezzo.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2018

    Ottimo rivelatore di movimento perché non mi ha mai creato falsi allarmi ed è adattabile a tutti i sistemi di allarme tramite i ponticelli in dotazione.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2016

    ottimo prodotto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2015

    Détecteur PIR a l'air de fonctionner, mais toutefois n'est pas reconnu par JEEDOM. Peut etre avec MySensor 433Mhz ??!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2020

    Wszystko w porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2017

    Tres bon produit conforme au visuel

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2016

    excellent products to integrate the alarm system

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 771
    • Ft3 697
    • Ft3 080
    • Ft11 747
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft29 911
    • Ft4 853
    • Ft19 227
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft4 622
    • Ft3 080
    • Ft12 947
    • Ft1 539
    • Ft5 134
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft3 080