Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/12/2015

    It's padded, not heavily but it provides some protection. There is a zippered pouch for Capo, picks, spare strings. and another zippered pouch for sheet music. The shoulder straps are way too short for use by most adults. I really like that the zipper pulls are shaped like treble clefs. It's not a loose fit on my dreadnaught guitar and it's too short for my 12 string by several Cm. overall a good bag but could have used a bit more padding

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2016

    I have an acoustic guitar 4/4 and this padded guitar carry case is for me a good choice. It is handy with an apartment for my lesson-book. And a good price. I am pleased with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2016

    La custodia per la sua grandezza la consiglio per la chitarra classica, con l'acustica è troppo precisa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2017

    Its not that thick padded. Just a standart coverage for the guitar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2017

    il prodotto sembrava migliore purtroppo la cerniera della chiusura si è rotta dopo una settimana. purtroppo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2017

    Carry handle and shoulder straps are great for easy transport. Music note zipper pulls are a nice touch.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2017

    parece resistente para proteger o instrumento.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2017

    tudo certinho

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2017

    i don't know why i make this order twice!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2017

    nice bag, exact like on picture. satisfied

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft20 816
    • Ft28 011
    • Ft12 868
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft15 139
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft7 381
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft8 666
    • Ft24 120