Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • excellent seller(49)
  • fast shipping(49)
  • good item(49)
  • wonderful people(49)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(69)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great purchase!

    2019-01-06 22:17:27

    Love this painting. Quality is great so you have to be careful not to scratch it with nails or something. I glued them to a tick black cardboard to prevent the wavy look and make it easier to stick to the wall. Very happy with the result. Don't try to clean it with a wet paper, the pain comes off! lol

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-30 11:58:12

    Product is good. it will be better if u can more additional spaces for framing.Seller can be recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    quadro

    2017-11-15 10:16:54

    La tela su kui è stampata e d ottima qualita arriva fornito d viti e chiodi.consegna neinlimiti prestabiliti

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-01 03:26:52

    came on time ty

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great print looks good in my dark wood built frame

    2017-11-30 20:49:03

    This is one of my favorite canvas prints i have bought from BangGood. Since it is a painting style, it looks very clear versus some of the realistic scenery prints offered on here that appear blurry. I really like this one. Be cool if they offered the other side of the face to be used in between a doorway say.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil...

    2017-04-18 06:19:11

    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil.. Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-24 16:31:26

    Buen producto, un poco estrecho con unos centimetros mas seria exelente. Le dió un toque distinto a mi apartamento, le dió personalidad. Lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-12 22:33:39

    .... received just as described on website ... comparative pricing ... will buy again ... have recommended to others ... a great shopping experience ... quality workmanship ... a durable and satisfying item purchase

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil..

    2017-04-18 06:58:23

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil...

    2017-04-18 06:57:58

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>