Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(71)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(71)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/03/2021

    Piękna miłość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2021

    Doskonała jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2019

    Love this painting. Quality is great so you have to be careful not to scratch it with nails or something. I glued them to a tick black cardboard to prevent the wavy look and make it easier to stick to the wall. Very happy with the result. Don't try to clean it with a wet paper, the pain comes off! lol

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2019

    Product is good. it will be better if u can more additional spaces for framing.Seller can be recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    La tela su kui è stampata e d ottima qualita arriva fornito d viti e chiodi.consegna neinlimiti prestabiliti

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2017

    This is one of my favorite canvas prints i have bought from BangGood. Since it is a painting style, it looks very clear versus some of the realistic scenery prints offered on here that appear blurry. I really like this one. Be cool if they offered the other side of the face to be used in between a doorway say.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2017

    40x60cm Buddha Statues Triple Frameless Canvas Prints Oil.. Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2019

    Buen producto, un poco estrecho con unos centimetros mas seria exelente. Le dió un toque distinto a mi apartamento, le dió personalidad. Lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2019

    .... received just as described on website ... comparative pricing ... will buy again ... have recommended to others ... a great shopping experience ... quality workmanship ... a durable and satisfying item purchase

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2017

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft8 898
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft3 561
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft15 944
    • Ft4 955
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft459
    • Ft6 768
    • Ft4 273
    • Ft9 632
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft3 389
    • Ft4 169