Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(123)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(123)
    • 5 Star(115)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/12/2014

    This servoless landing gear retract works as intended. I bought the 4mm size and the retract cycles though a full 90 degrees quite quickly. These can be hooked up to any available channel on your receiver and you are good to go.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2016

    I bought 2 of these to replace the stock retracts in my AT-6 Texan plane. The stock ones had plastic trunions with lots of play. These from banggood have metal trunions and my landings are very smooth now.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2018

    Качество и комплектность соответствует описанию. Товаром доволен. Продавца рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2021

    Dziękuję, sprzedajco

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2016

    I have already left a review for another servoless motor apart from doing a great job day in day out, beware if you decide to take the motor apart some reason the PCB and motor connections can break very easily so gently does it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • postman
    CH
    30/08/2016

    This is a very durable retract at a extremely cheap price! I have used 3 pairs of them for my 40-46size warbirds.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • geerth
    BE
    23/06/2016

    Definately recommended to replace the stock gear of some planes that still use plastic trunions in the retract mechanism. I'll order these again in the future as they are really strong and help my landings :-)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2015

    It is a little heavy but the metal trunion is very stout. I accidentally smoked one of these with the wrong voltage, so i disassembled it ,and I was quite impressed with the quality. I guess I will use the plastic ones for swing out rocket launchers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2018

    impressive landing gear retract. i replace my faulty eflite T-28 trojan war plane nose wheel retract. i reuse stock shaft . 👍🏻smooth retract

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2017

    Fast shipping.Good quality,working very well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.50
    • US$31.90
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.85
    • US$42.39
    • US$6.80
    • US$51.74
    • US$21.93
    • US$8.31
    • US$10.34
    • US$60.61
    • US$35.64
    • US$11.49
    • US$12.07
    • US$11.14
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.89