Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Luce
    CA
    2017-08-31 21:50:07

    The box had a hard time coming to me but the content was intact. I like what it does, I feel like my coffee is richer with the milk foam, it likes at the resto. A little luxury at home. Thanks!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-01 08:44:18

    Ovo mi je već drugi komad. Sa prvim sam veoma zadovoljan. Mislim da bi plastika na poklopcu trebala biti malo dugotrajnija. Preporučite to proizvođaču. Hvala..

    Komentarze
  • 2015-03-07 12:03:44

    Hot milk was yesterday, nowadays we like milk cream. It does what it should. If you got familiar with the result is a very fine cream. Mechachinally it could be better worked but it's ok.

    Komentarze
  • bubbles
    GB
    2018-01-23 10:04:02

    Sturdy Hot Milk Frother, very well made. Make a cappuccino just like one you would buy in a cafe. Just a few pumps and it thickens up beautifully.

    Komentarze
  • Dacques
    US
    2016-10-31 10:07:52

    I was skeptical about this item but it actually works. It is also of higher quality than I expected. Good little frother.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-05 22:51:56

    Pour une tasse pas plus, mais conforme à la description

    Komentarze
  • dform
    RU
    2018-01-07 05:11:44

    Looks good, with thick steel body.

    Komentarze
  • rampas
    CZ
    2017-06-05 07:05:41

    not so good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,435
    • Ft6,001
    • Ft29,225
    • Ft29,543
    • Ft12,705
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft6,351
    • Ft2,265
    • Ft2,618
    • Ft58,136
    • Ft5,080
    • Ft4,127
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft3,491
    • Ft4,762
    • Ft9,845
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft7,336