Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-17 11:45:46

    good product in good price. the rubber from bottom is not usable. i need to make special tjhing for it. dobry produkt w dobrej cenie. guma podtrzymujaca czesto spada, lepiej zrobic specjalna podstawke

    Komentarze (1)
  • siekier
    PL
    2020-03-02 09:37:41

    Whetstone is worthless. The grinding surface is not flat. From 400 grit side its concave and form 1000 grit side its convex. Sharpening a knife its impossible on this whetstone.

    Komentarze
  • Hendrik
    DE
    2020-07-07 07:28:34

    nice, big stones. Usually you get smaller ones These allow for large area grinding. Very good material for this price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-05 10:23:30

    Excelente producto muy satisfecho

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-09 07:34:27

    Very useful and perfect

    Komentarze
  • igorrm
    BR
    2019-11-24 09:37:18

    Pedra muito boa, o suporte também.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 12:09:05

    used this a few times and works good, one stone was a bit damaged at a corner but still good to use

    Komentarze
  • Erick
    CO
    2020-09-12 01:46:52

    Éste es el resultado, de la educación aprendida en casa, mis felicitaciones a Jacky por su gran esfuerzo 👍👍

    Komentarze
  • Pjotr
    CZ
    2020-08-20 05:48:57

    I am very satisfied with the product, I have all knives sharpened for a while. I recommend buying.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-19 09:02:54

    nice quality with nice price , the only issue is the arrived a bit late even tho i paid extra 30 euro

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,360
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft6,204
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft2,065
    • Ft5,694
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft982
    • Ft8,444
    • Ft1,348
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,311
    • Ft1,968
    • Ft4,377