Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(251)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(251)
    • 5 Star(241)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/01/2022

    pins soldered. Ready to be put in the project. arrived promptly. Good service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2016

    Bought this item to provide better care for my batteries. When my 3S packs get to much unbalanced, it is much better, not to mention how much faster, to balace just one cell, then whole battery at once. Use this pins to create appropriate cable with two pins and then connect battery to charger just through balance cable. Charge or discharge just unbalanced cell. Happy with this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2019

    I picked up two sets of these pins for a Raspberry Pi project. I'm quite happy with them. Thanks :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2017

    Ottimi connettori maschio e femmina a 40 pin, passo 2.54 mm facilmente divisibili per creare connettori per fili o per PCB in diverse misure.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2017

    This set fits perfectly into my needs... both literally and figuratively. I might order a few more, as this style of connector often comes pretty handy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2020

    Dobrej jakości złącza, które są łatwe do złamania i łatwe do cięcia.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2019

    Excellent

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2019

    Parfait, j'ai tout reçu. Merci au service à la clientelle de Banggood de m'avoir fournis par courriel le numéro de suivi de ma commande.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2018

    Product as described.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    Товар хороший.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$14.66
    • US$9.23
    • US$15.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.77
    • US$6.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.78
    • US$3.77
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.87
    • US$116.83