Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Petez
    CA
    2019-09-23 10:47:46

    Very comfortable on the wrists and really easy to install. they are not as durable as the original equipment grips, but much more comfortable. I have been using this type of grip for about 6 years now and go through a set about every 10,000 Kms, but at the price you can't complain. The foam eventually compresses from your grip/weight, so just cut them off and install a new set. (I would order multiple sets to use as spares) Note also that they do soak up some moisture if it rains and should be squeezed

    Komentarze
  • marcelo
    BR
    2020-08-29 13:05:14

    Estou muito satisfeito com o produto.

    Komentarze
  • Richard
    ES
    2019-10-14 09:48:44

    Rápido, buen vendedor.

    Komentarze
  • iceman
    PT
    2019-09-27 09:33:27

    ok

    Komentarze
  • hmaier
    DE
    2016-06-02 01:41:40

    I used the thin grips for extending my landing gear. I added thin rods to my landing gear and put the grips on both ends. Green to the front and yellow to the back. So I have two functions: better orientation of copter in flight and shock dampening at hard landings. Very good. Looks cool and they are not too heavy.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-22 12:25:26

    Excelente calidad estos no se rompen al ponerlos como otros que compre que estaban muy delgados. Quedaron perfecto en una Indian scout y se ven muy bien con mucha comodidad y suaves.

    Komentarze
  • Petez
    CA
    2018-04-03 11:32:34

    Used these on my Kaw GTR 1400, and also as a handbrake handle cover on my car. Easy to install, used small amount of dish soap diluted with water to aid installation. Have been on the bike for 2 years now, just ordered a replacement set, good value and very comfortable on longer rides.

    Komentarze
  • marco
    MX
    2016-02-10 10:08:02

    good product good price you should buy it, take care when you install add water and soup, be careful you can damaged, i installed in a BMW XR and a GS, looks nice and fills very good.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-08-12 11:13:32

    Super easy to install, looks great and much more comfortable than originals. For the price, ordered 2nd set as spare. did not use the lever covers though.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-21 10:48:45

    É bom mas, naõ dá para motos, talvez para scooters ou bicicletas..................................

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft715
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft13,840
    • Ft6,816
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft929
    • Ft32,307
    • Ft3,104
    • Ft10,855
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft1,727
    • Ft16,568