Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(143)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(143)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • SmooveG
    NL
    2020-06-25 13:54:15

    Well, they seem to fit just fine with 5 inch props. The plastic material is quite thick at least 3.5mm. First time crash will tell how good they stay. Hasn't happened yet.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-11 08:26:24

    I kept braking propellers while landing. problem solved.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 01:08:04

    достаточно прочные для защиты пропов

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-19 10:12:26

    Top Product !!!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-12 03:40:07

    I have accident with my quad, and i decided to buy prop guards. This guards are good solution for my 2205 motors and 5045 props. They are solid made of some PVC plastic and they look strong enough for some light accidents. They are ideal pair with 2205 motors and 5045 props. I hope next time I hit my self during RTL tests with my drone there will be less possibility for wounds ;)

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-21 11:42:01

    Great product. Does weigh down the drone a bit but worth it for flying new obstacles. Just makes you want to up your batteries to 4s and 5s. Saves you from going through props. Crashed my drone off a three story building and these prop guards probably saved my drone from a complete loss. For this I am thankful. The fall broke two of the guards and bent them these guards can be bent back and glued/ heat shrinked or taped and will work just fine. Awesome find. I bought three more sets !

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-12 15:23:09

    обычная не очень гибкая защита пропов, поэтому есть надежда, что хотя бы на этапе обучения поможет немного сэкономить на пропах. в комплекте 4 защиты и мешок винтов.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-20 12:18:40

    sağlam yapısı var

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-17 13:27:02

    крепкие с рёбрами жесткости

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-17 00:37:57

    Kizárólag tanulás céljából kell mert sajnos mire megtanulod vezetni a dronodat, el is törik mindegyik. De az első pár napban nagyon sok propellert meg spórolhatsz vele.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft860
    • Ft923
    • Ft1,180
    • Ft2,065
    • Ft2,497
    • Ft2,409
    • Ft1,198
    • Ft1,661
    • Ft4,537
    • Ft1,649
    • Ft13,763
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,565
    • Ft3,219
    • Ft2,653
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft2,306