Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(103)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(103)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-09-23 02:51:54

    Received without protecting cover. The product quality is good.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-20 02:49:43

    j'en ai commander 8 ! fonctionnent parfaitement, livré avec coque de protection plastique. rien à redire très bon contrôleur pour drone race.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-13 17:10:16

    En varios drones siempre bien

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-25 16:53:57

    Bardzo dobre esc , nie zastanawiaj sie kup a sie nie rozczarujesz 👍 , rozmiary jak 20 amp esc 😀

    Komentarze
  • photo
    KR
    2018-10-24 21:30:08

    The size is small, but I am using it because of its performance. I will use it well. There is no bad and is wonderful.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-07 01:50:07

    For that price they are hard to beat. Really good ESCs. Some time ago there we premium ESCs. They are BLHeli_S so only DSHOT 600 if that matters.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-01 07:35:17

    Probably best 30A ESC. I like how small they are and performs weary great. Excellent for 2207 2400kv.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-21 19:48:43

    On a new build quad flys smooth. No video noise. So far they seem to be the best esc I've used. X 10 pack so far.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-28 15:12:55

    Buenos variadores, aguantan bien

    Komentarze
  • michael
    DE
    2019-05-03 05:12:42

    I use them on my 4" quad with 3s. They work just fine.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft472
    • Ft13,612
    • Ft2,677
    • Ft3,236
    • Ft9,180
    • Ft8,896
    • Ft512
    • Ft13,659
    • Ft614
    • Ft3,868
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft13,261
    • Ft2,616
    • Ft4,500
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft1,292
    • Ft3,883
    • Ft15,114