Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good servos(44)
  • good product(38)
  • good price(30)
  • good quality(16)
  • fast delivery(7)
  • perfect condition(6)
  • low quality(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(617)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-27 21:22:38

    ¡IMPRESIONADO! Fueron solamente 14 dias de envio al llegar a mi casa. compre varias cosas y las voy a definir en español en un video de youtube, todo, apsolutamente todo llego muy bien y al pie de la letra. productos de calidad, a buen precio, que no ariamos sin los Chinos e.e Gracias. les dejo el link IMPRESSED! It was only 14 days of shipping upon arrival at my house. I bought several things and I will define them in Spanish in a youtube video, everything, absolutely everything arrived very

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-28 10:09:54

    Servo's SG90 mini gear micro for rc-plane are working fine. Recommendable, although: "What does mini micro mean?" (they were rather large for a mini rc-plane, but no problem, it works out fine). They are just great for DIY rc-planes, e.g. made of foamboard. I would recommend a EK2-0907 servo tester for centering the arms of the servo's.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-28 14:10:05

    Todo llego muy bien y muy buen tiempo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-22 18:43:48

    vendedor enviou rápido. Produto chegou bem.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-17 07:47:41

    Good packaging. It's a basic servo that works pretty well.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 08:20:45

    got it earlier than expected date

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-06 20:51:05

    un exelente producto llego antes de la fecha de entrega recomiendo la app

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Product as advertised and accessories

    2016-02-11 12:21:26

    As announced, my products arrived in perfect condition and without problems. I am satisfied by the purchase made and to have received three extensions Y more than I had requested.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    4 X SG90 Mini Gear Micro 9g Analog Servo For RC Airplane

    2018-09-18 05:49:11

    Ordered is four SG90 servos in one complete order. Items arrived fast. However, when I tested them, I found one servo to be electrically dead. The other 3 servos were tested good. However, after contacting Bangood customer service about the problem, I was able to obtain satisfactory compensation, after a few emails back and forth.. I was satisfied with the banggood customer service.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    4 X SG90 Mini Gear Micro 9g Analog Servo For RC Airplane

    2018-05-28 01:28:24

    Ordered 4 pcs of this SG90 servo. They were individually packed , all completed with the mount screws and the splined plastic arms as seen in the pictures. All 4 servos were packed together in one package, well packed and protected. Tested all the servos on an arduino uno board. 3 of the servos worked perfectly. However, one of the servos is showing unsteady erractic movement. This one could be a malfunctioning intermittent encoder inside it.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>