Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1218)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(1218)
    • 5 Gwiazda(1198)
    • 4 Gwiazda(15)
    • 3 Gwiazda(4)
    • 2 Gwiazda(1)
    • 1 Gwiazda(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • SamVIP2
    US
    19/11/2017

    I finally switched out my original lizard95 5 bladed props for these. I wish I had done it sooner... I tried everything in pid tuning and soft mounts trying to rid the oscillations. This solved it 100% and now flys like it should. These props feel very well made and due to structure and size feel durable. Due to improved handling and control I have yet to crash with these props. Also much quieter than original props.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2019

    these are great props have bought multiple times.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    top and solid

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2017

    Very pleased for lizard frame 1104 2s and 3s

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2017

    Decided to use these with my 1103 motors. Slightly more thrust than the 4 bladed 2030 props but a bit less punchy. Good for longer batt times.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2020

    Bardzo dobry nawet na górze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2019

    Ich baue mir gerade eine Eachine Firer 110. Diese Komponenten sind verbaut. Sie waren alle einwandfrei und funktionieren wunderbar. Es waren keine defekte dabei! Einiges ist noch nicht montiert aber geschaut ob alles passt und ganz ist habe ich. Ich kann die Artikel nur empfehlen! Preiswert, in 3 Wochen da und der service war bislang auch ok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2018

    Четыре пары пропеллеров от Gemfan.Размер 2030. Лучшие пропеллеры для мелколётов.Стоят у меня на трёх рамах 90 и 105мм.Лёгкие и крашеустойчивые,не гнут вал мотора.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2018

    Ottima per Lizard95 95mm performance resistenza e qualità eccellente di queste piccole eliche. Prezzo molto buono

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2018

    Molto resistenti agli impatti. Ben bilanciate e di buona fattura. Vari colori. Da provare.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.89
    • US$4.29
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$41.39
    • US$5.74
    • US$8.04
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$11.59