Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(151)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(151)
    • 5 Star(149)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/01/2019

    eddig ez a legjobb azok az esc-k közül amit kipróbáltam. szépen forgatja a motorokat, lassu forgásnál is. nem akad, szaggat, stb. a kábelek is elég hosszúak

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    I have mounted these ESCs in a 250 frame and I have flown many hours with them without any problem,so far I have not had any fault, none has burned and hold well the current spikes. Once I had a crash and burned an engine rolling the propeller on the ground but the ESC still works well. I just had to change the engine and fly again. They are made foolproof, they are indestructible. This is the version that carries the good 48 MHz processor and supports DSHOT 600, I have weighed them in a precision scale and they weigh exactly 7.425 grams (with cables) compared to the 6.820 grams that weighs the cheap version with the BB1 processing at 24 MHz (Lite version).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2017

    берем!!! заменил регули на своем wizard x220. теперь у меня есть DShot600. звук работы двигателей - это песенка! так нежно и приятно.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2017

    Delivery was quick, well packed, the quality is really good have been using them and other Racestar ESCs for a while, never been disappointed, overall very happy with them

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2017

    I wanted to have some cheap DSHOT capable ESCs. Coming with BLHeli_S 16.5. Flashed BLHeli_S 16.6 working fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2017

    Быстрая доставка Мест Экспресс в Украину, прошивка 16.5, хорошее качество.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2017

    Výborný regly podporují i D-Shot 600 jsou schopný dostat neuvěřitelný výkony z baterky zvýšila se mi i letová doba SUPER ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2018

    Los uso en motores racestar 2306s y batería 4S después de unas 50 lipos y muchos golpes funciona perfectamente no se calientan nada

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    Great, they are small and light weight. Works DSHOT 600

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    never had one fail and all my esc on all my quads are racestar.the solder pads on these make installation a doddle!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.62
    • US$18.47
    • US$15.74
    • US$19.62
    • US$8.07
    • US$75.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$20.78
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.64
    • US$19.94
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$74.99
    • US$23.09