Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(923)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(923)
    • 5 Star(898)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/01/2019

    they are super cheap and perform great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2021

    Bardzo dobra lubiana świetna jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2022

    Wielki sprzedawca, towar, jak opisano, przybył bardzo szybko.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2018

    Good tiny ESC, working great with 3s 210 quad on 2205 motors. its very small, weighs 6 gram each. Soldering is not very difficult, pads are large enough to solder easily. Working perfectly fine, so far tested only with CC3D and Racerstar BR2205 2300KV motors on tattu 3300mah 35C Lipo. Its compatible with 2s to 4s. No syncing issues or speed control issues. used it on 210 quad (lisam ls-210) and works

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2017

    Increíblemente pequeños y ligeros. Acualizados, los conectas y a volar. Fantástico! Por el momento aguantan. Montados con motores rRacerstar 2300 y 2600 kv sin problemas.Veremos el rendimiento a largo plazo. Por precio y prestaciones están muy bien. Suficiente para muchos que se inicien en este hobby y para los que no necesitan ir siempre al máximo y comprar lo más, de lo último.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2019

    tive excelente indicação do produto, agora vou testar para saber, a apresentação do produto é excelente, veio bem embalado, chegou rápido, a solda dos componentes é de boa qualidade, veio manual.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2017

    i have a set of these installed on my SpaceOne 220X. and OMG do they perform very well!!! i have them flashed to Blheli_S 16.6, running DSHOT600, on a set of Racerstar BR2206-2600kv motors. LOVE THEM! I'LL BE BUYING MORE IN THE NEAR FUTURE!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2018

    I did have a minor issue. So I opened up in blhelisuite and two had unrecognizable or corrupted firmware. I reflashed then calibrated and synced for my hexacopter. They work great now and im happy with performance. I peeled off the shrink wrap to recover all the connections with new shrink tube and noticed the two I had issues with had a differnet qc or other internal sticker... red were messed up blue were fine. Spent a lot of time diagnosing. It's obviously not just a coincidence.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2017

    Çok küçük ve hafif bir ESC, 28*13*5.5 mm boyutlarında neredeyse metal 1 Lira kadar. BLheli 16.2 yazılımı ile yüklü geliyor. Daha sonradan kendinize uygun olarak yazılımı değiştirebiliyorsunuz. Tartmadım ama emin olun çok hafifler. DShot300 ( 300,000 bits/Sec) ı destekliyor FC unüzü ona göre seçerseniz çok başarılı tepkimeler alınacaktır.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2017

    a very tiny and lite ESC, the BLheli firmware loaded is 16.2. bought these as a replacement for the Emax 20A ESC, which is heavy and big! able to do BLheli config via USB, have not upgrade the BLheli version yet, but connected and working on the bench. will test out in flight coming weekend. note that the CPU frequency is only BB1 class, not the BB2 which is the V2 version. as my quad FC is a Naze32 F1, I can not use Dshot anyway, so does not matter to me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.64
    • US$18.39
    • US$44.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$5.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$16.71
    • US$48.83
    • US$63.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$84.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$4.73
    • US$6.92
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.85