Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(421)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(421)
    • 5 Star(404)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/01/2019

    Seems like genuine RJX quality. Best straps so far.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2019

    Will buy more, very strong.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2020

    Świetny pasek 6s, i bardzo wytrzymały materiał

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2020

    Bardzo solidny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2017

    I really like the straps from RJX. Since i use these i have no more broken straps. This time i've ordered the 220x15mm version for my GoPro Session cam. Good quality. Also check out the bulletproof RJX straps without metal clasp. Very strong too and light weight >>> http://bit.ly/RJXbullet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2018

    These straps are great if you make sure the edges of the carbon are smooth and not sharp. I use these as a go to strap because of the price and availability.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2017

    I bought these because I wanted sturdy battery straps with an anti skid layer so the battery won't fly out of the strap in a crash. These straps may be strong but they are definitly not anti skid! They are actually extremely slippery with no anti skid layer whatsoever. They will not keep the battery better in place than other straps which make them relatively expensive compared to other straps. So they a totally not as described and I'm very diapointed. Because of the false advertisement I would like to return them and apply for a refund.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2018

    He tenido muchos tipos de correa pero sin duda alguna esta es la de mayor calidad sin lugar a dudas, hebilla metálica, especie de cuero cosido y el velcro lo aprecio como que pega más, se adhiere mas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2018

    Good thongs. Length 20cm width 1.5cm. Stitched along the entire length. Let's see how they pass the test for strength))! I recommend for small quadrocopters!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2018

    頑丈で滑り難く、バッテリーをしっかりホールド出来てとても良いです。 マイクロブラシレス機に合うサイズは他のストラップでは中々存在しない為、とても重宝しております。幅1.5cm,長さ20cmがピッタリです。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft5 990
    • Ft3 203
    • Ft5 492
    • Ft12 579
    • Ft3 169
    • Ft4 580
    • Ft21 063
    • Ft6 695
    • Ft5 285
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft4 934
    • Ft20 095
    • Ft41 671
    • Ft3 383
    • Ft6 695
    • Ft2 971