Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2321)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2321)
    • 5 Star(2233)
    • 4 Star(66)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/03/2021

    Ok, są dość słabe, ale jest to co płacisz i krzem jest miękki, ale lepiej, że cokolwiek z TPU

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2020

    Świetne silikonowe podkładki do silników. są dobre w redukcji drgań

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2021

    WIELKI produkt Szybkie dostawy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2017

    These anti vibration rubber pads are working good in most cases. They are strong and durable. Maybe they are a bit to high in some situations. 1.5mm is a lot. So make sure to take a look at these alternative http://bit.ly/AntiVib2 good silicone pads. Much better to fit because you can choose if you only use one or two per motor.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2018

    I want to have a noise-free setup, so I needed to soft-mount the motors. You need two per motors (one above and one below the frame). It fits underneath 22xx motors (I got 2205). The silicon seems good and the setup currently feels very nice. No problems with them installed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2020

    Produkowany zgodnie z opisem, doskonały stosunek jakości do ceny. Trochę większe niż obudowa silnika 2206 i może być używane do większych silników

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2018

    If you think form the distance, it is extremely expense for just 4 pieces of plastic. But from the other point of view, it is just a little money. So I recommend them

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • SnowyRC
    TR
    28/08/2018

    210 sınıfı quadımda kullanıyorum. Titreşim biraz daha az, FC'de de soft mount kullanmanızı öneririrm. Motor ile frame arasına koyuyorsunuz, dikkat edin motor vidanız kısa gelebilir.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2018

    Quite quality soft mount between motor and frame. It works well my image in camera is finally clean. Just the inner diameter is too small so if you tighten motors the pad comes into bearing and feel its not smooth when spin with motor. So I had to cut and make bigger diameter and now its good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2017

    Light, soft silicone gaskets for engines. These gaskets will lower the vibration of the motor. Good quality. Correspond to the description. I recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 835
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft2 873
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft2 195
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft8 458
    • Ft22 614
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft11 465
    • Ft2 673