Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(89)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(89)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/01/2021

    Jedyny mały problem to to to, że znalazłem się z większym, ale jestem zadowolony. Chciałbym również wybrać pożądany kolor i rozmiar. Moje zamówienie przybyło szybciej, niż się spodziewałem, wiedząc, że zamówiłem 31/12/20 i miało przybyć na dzień 25/02/21. Znalazłem je w skrzynce na listy 28/01/21

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Anthony
    AU
    14/05/2018

    The 4 In 1 Guitar Fingertip Protectors Silicone Finger Guards For Ukulele is great for when you don't have a callus on your finger tips and your fingers become tender from playing the guitar frets so you wear these little beauties and you can keep playing your heart out without the wear and tear of hurting your fingers so for that reason I recommend this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2017

    I bought them because I want to learn to play the ukulele without hurting fingers (I know it's quite impossible... but never lose hope!:-)). I tried them only once for some minutes. The bigger protector is...too big for my index finger, so that it give me some trouble when I play. I tried it on my middle finger (as you can see in the photo), but it's too big also for it. The other three are perfect. I hope they will last without breaking for almost some months!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2016

    Rapporto qualità/prezzo eccellente. L'unica pecca è che con la spedizione ordinaria il pacco mi è arrivato dopo quasi 2-3 mesi. Per il resto devo dire che è molto utile sia per principianti che per i più grandi. Tutto ok, consigliato!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2015

    Very good workmanship and helpful when after many hours practicing, hurt fingers or got injured, you can continue

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2016

    Looks good, i prove it and all Ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2020

    Produkt jest jak wizualny i dotarł do Turcji w zaledwie 11 dni, dzięki.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2016

    Got these for daughter to help ease pain of early learning on guitar. I think in retrospect these are not what should be used. They do what they are suppose to I guess but makes it very difficult for her to play given there is no feedback (feel). I tried to play with them on and while you don't feel the string (hurt) .. you don't feel the string (needed to play). I think it is better to just work through the early pain or even start on a nylon classical guitar (or electric). Just my opinion. Still they did what they were suppose to do so I can't drop the score below 5 given they are what they say they are.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2015

    No matter if you're a beginner or you start again after a longer break: It is unavoidable to hurt your fingertips because the strings cut like little knives until you develop cornea. Until this happens, guitar playing can be a painful and frustrating experience. So what we have here are four little helpers that will bring back the fun - because you won't get hurt anymore. If you are a pro you will not need it - but all the beginners or once in a blue moon players should give it a try. It's not expensive, easy to use - so be the star at your next campfire!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2015

    They were my first order at this page and all was so good. I ordered them in yellow and blue, but the staff immediately send me an email telling me that colours were packaged randomly. That wasn't a problem for me. In 20 days I received them at home and now my daddy is so happy playing guitar haha.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 170
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft8 242
    • Ft10 578
    • Ft2 220
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft10 074
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft13 750
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft3 509
    • Ft16 221
    • Ft6 696
    • Ft7 756
    • Ft7 402