Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-08 05:48:58

    Very good! Use google translate to understand the Chinese data sheet you can then set all possible parameters so that it shows the whole scale even for a small tank or change hysteresis for the relay outputs. Thanks for a real good product!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-20 09:05:14

    big problem , only chinese notice ,even not in English, and working in 24 v , so i hope i will be able to use it . This was not stipulated in the description .

    Komentarze
  • GNico49
    FR
    2020-09-12 19:54:39

    Produit conforme au descriptif, très bon rapport qualité/prix. Seul bémol ; une notice 100% Chinois et un lien mort pour une notice Anglaise... aucun soucis pour les gens du métier.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-24 10:17:21

    Kút vízszint méréséhez vásároltam a terméket. Tökéletesen működik. Minimum vízszint, és motoros szeleppel kombinálva automatizáltam. Így mindig van, elegendő víz a lakásban, és a kertben.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-23 02:35:51

    jeg har købt denne måler, men der mangler en manual på mit sprog der er kun kinisisk sprog og frønten er også på kiniskisk sprog. jeg ved ikke hvordan jeg skal indstille den i menuen.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-23 08:16:18

    The English user manual was not included in the package.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-22 19:35:15

    bien reçu, merci, documentation en chinois.... ;-( le français serait bienvenu, ou à défaut une documentation en anglais

    Komentarze
  • GNico49
    FR
    2020-09-24 15:05:01

    Produit conforme à la description. Livraison rapide. La notice se traduit bien avec les moyens actuels.

    Komentarze
  • Stilbs
    SE
    2020-08-19 07:22:12

    The manuals for the controller as well as the sensor are both in Chinese! Please give some link to en English version!

    Komentarze
  • Jorge
    ES
    2020-07-02 09:56:42

    como conecto la sonda al medidor. En que terminales se conectan los dos cables Gracias Jorfge Lema

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft9,063
    • Ft11,252
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft3,974
    • Ft935
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft9,689
    • Ft3,608
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft3,608