Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • kovil70
    HU
    2019-12-10 17:33:33

    Hi Banggood! The monitor has arrived.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-19 10:30:42

    Viene muy completa y tiene todos los cables para montarla. La camara es muy pequeña y eso esta muy bien a la hora de los ladrones, que no salta a la vista. Tiene un boton para desplegar la pantalla, asi no esta todo el tiempo a la vista. La recomiendo por el precio y dimensiones.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-19 10:29:53

    Viene muy completa y tiene todos los cables para montarla. La camara es muy pequeña y eso esta muy bien a la hora de los ladrones, que no salta a la vista. Tiene un boton para desplegar la pantalla, asi no esta todo el tiempo a la vista. La recomiendo por el precio y dimensiones.

    Komentarze
  • Huzar3
    PL
    2019-08-05 04:36:37

    👌🏿 Wygląda zgodnie z opisem polecam wszystkim dostawa 🚚 przed terminem polecam sprzedającego 👍🏾 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-05 09:55:56

    A termék a fényképeknek megfelelő tökéletesen működik. Egy angol nyelvű bekötési leírást melléklettel volna.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-27 03:13:35

    Поставил в фургон чтобы наблюдать за работягами-грузчиками!

    Komentarze
  • stanik
    GR
    2020-02-22 03:28:12

    there is some fault at the camera . Because I am electronic technician I tested the included monitor with external source works ok .Camera when powered gives only the led on. Striped the cable and powered again . No video signal at all in . monitor or in my osciloscope. I will try another camera like the one attached with the licenses plate.

    Komentarze
  • stanik
    GR
    2020-01-22 01:58:40

    Arrived to Greece . Tested in my workbench and was not working . Email to BG support and they recent the product . Thank you for your support . Waiting the new one to arrive and install it to my car. Thank's BG

    Komentarze
  • ualisan
    TR
    2020-09-17 02:22:46

    Teslim ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-04 03:01:50

    Thanks

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25,027
    • Ft54,750
    • Ft43,799
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft15,863
    • Ft12,071
    • Ft20,637
    • Ft10,322
    • Ft8,132
    • Ft10,635
    • Ft4,825
    • Ft2,525
    • Ft4,136
    • Ft4,825
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft14,852
    • Ft8,964
    • Ft2,312