Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2013-11-06 12:35:37

    Got this to use for multiple functions and it works fine. Good resolution, great price. Works really well with both the 5.8Ghz receiver I have for FPV from my quad, and as a "rear view camera" display on my bike. Only down side for my personal use is that it's not waterproof. But for the price, it's really hard to beat.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2015-02-17 06:45:25

    Just received it and it´s working nice. Some people complaining about didn´t see that it JUST WORK IF YOU HAVE A VALID SIGNAL, that means, you must have a valid video signal to work since it´s a CAR MONITOR. When no signal, screen just become black. Quality is very good and I´m planning to build googles for FPV (for a second person to see where I´m flying). Thank´s Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-12-13 00:39:50

    got this to replace motorhome rear view camera monitor. This unit has a brightness that is at least 450 nits.....very bright. Low vertical resolution but good enough to see detail in highway cars. For FPV, it would be a second video screen. I think you need more vertical resolution than 272 lines to fly safely. A tremendous value for the price.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-12-08 16:35:31

    I received the monitor from banggood today and figured I would give you a quick look and review of it. Please forgive the bouncing around with the video, when I originally started shooting it I was only really intending to shoot the parts showing you how it handled weak signal, the other two bits were an after thought. I had purchased it as a ride along monitor for my son and for guest to see while I am actually flying around. I was expecting it to blue screen fairly easily but I was pleasantly

    Komentarze
  • 2014-09-09 07:12:39

    This monitor has a very good quality image. I'm using it for fpv and it's even powered with 7.4 v batteries. With this monitor you can make video goggles really cheap.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2014-10-11 15:58:03

    An excellent product with a very fast delivery and low cost. This LCD looks good. I will use this product as a FPV monitor. In a near future, I will buy another unit. Thanks BGood. XD

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2014-06-12 09:53:12

    Connected easily and seamlessly to various video sources. I use it as a second monitor for control of the camera shot. Powered by 9V and 12V with no problems.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2015-04-06 07:00:15

    Дисплей используется для фпв. Небольшая цена данного девайся радует, можно использовать в своих радиомодельных проектах. Картинка соответствует заявленной. Цена качество соответствуют.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-01-08 09:00:38

    Very nice little LCD. I did FPV test because this LCD had blue/black screen. Result - not bad :) Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FwKkcVJXe4E

    Komentarze
  • 2014-12-13 00:39:32

    got this to replace motorhome rear view camera monitor. This unit has a brightness that is at least 450 nits.....very bright. Low vertical resolution but good enough to see detail in highway cars. For FPV, it would be a second video screen. I think you need more vertical resolution than 272 lines to fly safely. A tremendous value for the price.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,825
    • Ft6,896
    • Ft3,939
    • Ft10,500
    • Ft5,885
    • Ft4,499
    • Ft3,708
    • Ft15,863
    • Ft8,372
    • Ft3,085
    • Ft3,188
    • Ft4,136
    • Ft3,792
    • Ft4,668
    • Ft2,525
    • Ft8,132
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft6,567