Opinie klientów

4.67 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-28 10:46:03

    Great quality

    Komentarze
  • vadanse
    AR
    2016-09-30 20:30:44

    Realmente sorprendido por la calidad de construcción, los materiales y los accesorios. Una gran solución de bajo costo para los viajeros en motocicleta. El funcionamiento es perfecto, los mapas son buenos y además se pueden instalar otros navegadores. El valor es de una quinta parte de los navegadores diseñados para motocicletas, por su valor es altamente recomendable.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-07-23 13:38:20

    This waterproof motorcycle GPS is very good. Setup is simple. The operation of the device is very fast, faster than the app I have on my smartphone is TOM-TOM. It works great, no drop, very fast it follows much the trip is not accusing delay. The implementation and proper French as great on a device bought in France. Map and very up to date and no road that does not exist. It is waterproof but have not dived in a basin but it will soon be run with the time the forecast. - Ce GPS étanche pour moto

    Komentarze
  • 2015-08-29 09:24:22

    Received the navigation today and installed it on the bike. The software (iGo) is old but works fine. I will update it one of these days. The GPS has a quick fix. The device isn't slow while driving (fast!!!). So, I'm happy with the device. One thing; the screen reflects so in some situations you can't read the screen. But still; I'm happy.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Bazz63
    NL
    2017-02-10 07:13:15

    In combination with the motorcycle edition 2.4 (You can download this on the internet) it works very well on a motorbike. The hardware and software is fast enough to follow my speed :).

    Komentarze
  • didier
    FR
    2017-01-17 03:17:47

    Bon GPS correspond aux descriptions. Etanche et robuste (sauf prise allume cigare/12v) Il est possible de créer et d'enregistrer ses itinéraires malheureusement il faut le faire point par point sur le produit. Impossible de le faire via un PC de même, la mémoire du GPS est limitée car il ne prend pas les itinéraires enregistrés sur la carte SD. Il corrige rapidement les changements d’itinéraire mais il ne faut pas avoir peur d’emprunter les petites routes  La prise allume cigare/12v

    Komentarze
  • Bazz63
    NL
    2017-01-11 08:14:08

    I allready have one for myself and I am very pleased with it. And now I ordered one for a friend. I use it on my bike and for better use I installed the igo primo 2.4 motorcycle edition on top of it. It works like a charm.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-04-13 04:03:42

    Hi, Very nicely made. Good quality. In my opinion it is very good stuff for the price. I live in Poland and this kind of devices with the similar parameters are 3 times more expensive here so I guess it is worth to wait but save money and be happy with the product. Cheers.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-04 04:44:35

    Received as described. Easy to use unfortunately only one kind of bike mounting given and too small to fit to my fat bar. Nevertheless, found it useful with modified mounting. I am happy so far. Thank you.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-27 21:43:08

    Voici un GPS pour moto à un prix abordable, résistant aux intempéries, facile à comprendre. Je ne l'ai pas encore essayé sur la route mais j'ai confiance. seule bémol, pas de numéro de modèle ou série afin de se référer au site pour les mise à jour!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,641
    • Ft21,898
    • Ft16,873
    • Ft13,450
    • Ft2,343
    • Ft22,993
    • Ft7,193
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft13,416
    • Ft8,617
    • Ft10,009
    • Ft8,291
    • Ft6,242
    • Ft7,299
    • Ft935
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft28,155