Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/01/2017

    Well wrapped, it was soft liner inside the pakage. A bigger plastic bag contained the six pieces of the ordered item, each wrapped separately in small plastic bags. The mounting to the optics is easy. Due ti the elastic ring, it is convenient to put on, or remove as necessary (e.g. in windy conditions it is not suitable to leave the cap hanging).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/02/2016

    Prodotto decisamente utile e di facile applicazione al tappo anteriore di qualsiasi obiettivo!!! Ottimo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2019

    the lens cap holder arrived on time. 3pcs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2021

    very good, like I need

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2019

    Polecam produkt. Gumowa opaska pasuje na większość obiektywów. Samoprzylepna pastylka mocno trzyma osłonę obiektywu. Już nigdy nie zgubię dekielka.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2017

    When I compared what I would pay if I purchased this item local, I would have paid double for a less quality item. Love it - would order more if I needed to.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2016

    Excelente producto, no es un accesorio que ayude a tomar mejores fotos, pero es indispensable, por fin puedo dejar de botar las tapas o estar pendiente de ella mientras tomo fotos. lo mas sencillo pero lo mas útil.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2016

    Wish I had found these little gems years ago!!! I am now able to keep my lense cap at hand and not always searching in my pocket for "lost caps". Thank you!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2016

    This product is perfect if you have small diameter lenses if you have a medium diameter lens like 62mm the elastic strap that goes around the lens will break!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2017

    Great and very usefull no missing caps anymore! Anyone who use exchanging lences should buy something like this

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 108
    • Ft1 821
    • Ft25 185
    • Ft5 370
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft5 471
    • Ft4 422
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft17 520
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft7 418
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft14 537
    • Ft41 087
    • Ft10 949
    • Ft31 757
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft5 054