Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/12/2016

    He bought his mother for a gift, she thrilled the color, material, and I'll buy myself another. Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2018

    very nice colour fit well in bathroomeasy to usei like it very much

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • josVIP5
    MX
    07/09/2021

    Znakomity produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2016

    I was choke to see other places were charge over $80 for this same product. I was also very impress in the part that the rugs in reality do not slip and I did not have to use the anti slips I bought from you also. Thx

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2016

    Orders received after 25 days. horoshaya.spasibo packaging for goods. I like it. very beautiful pattern. I make an order for Mom. she was satisfied and happy. That is what I want. And thank you for the good and for the work.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2017

    A good Product, nice. Looks fine. Only the quality can be better and the washing procedere... All in all i'am satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2016

    Die 3-teilige Badgarnitur gefällt mir sehr gut. Hab nix zu bemängeln. Bestelle bei Ihnen sehr gerne wieder. Alles einfach super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2017

    Very nice mats.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2017

    I am so satisfy of what I get from Banggood. Thank you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2017

    SUNT DE UN COLORIT FOARTE VIU SUNT PUFOASE SI IMI PLAC FOARTE MULT. MERITA BANII!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 882
    • Ft5 285
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft7 721
    • Ft17 628
    • Ft73 575
    • Ft12 209
    • Ft4 586
    • Ft4 344
    • Ft5 639
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft1 600
    • Ft4 934
    • Ft7 407
    • Ft6 701
    • Ft7 019
    • Ft9 095
    • Ft2 073