Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1035)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1035)
    • 5 Star(991)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/11/2020

    Tak jak opisałem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2021

    Dziękuję!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2021

    Mniejsze niż oczekiwano, ale dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2018

    I have a raspberry pi B+ that I purchased several years back and it still works fine. I use it as a media server for my home network but it was slowing down as it warmed up with usage. With the heatsinks installed, the performance picked up by at least 20 percent if not more. Not sure if it is because of the cold weather at this time of the year, but the heat dissipation with these heat sinks is quite good without a fan installed. Since it was a B+, I just needed two of the three heatsinks and still have one in spare which I could use for another project of mine. The shipping speed was quite good considering it was sent through regular post. Arrived in 13 days after ordering which is not bad at all.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2017

    El tamaño está muy bien, encajan perfectamente en la raspberry y se agradece que vengan con adhesivo, ya que hace poco compré otros por ebay y no traian y tienes que poner tu la pasta térmica. Por ello recomiendo su compra, su precio me parece un poco elevado pero están hechos a medida osea que no se puede pedir más. Los recomiendo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2018

    Dissipatori per Rasberry PI 3 da installare nella scheda Raspberry, per aumentare le prestazioni ma soprattutto per non bruciarlo. assolutamente da acquistare!! ++++++++++++++ottima la consegna ++++++++++++++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2019

    Очень быстрая доставка, 11 дней. хорошее качество, соответствует описанию. рекомендую. Very fast delivery, 11 days. good quality, corresponds to the description. recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. This Pi Heat sink kit has 3 pieces. Two larger ones protect the processor and graphics chips. A smaller one protects the I/O chip. Pictures show heat sink parts and later placed in pictures including the PI board.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2019

    Доставка в Самарскую область - 32 дня. Без отслеживания. Упаковка обеспечивает сохранность вложения. Товар соответствует описанию на сайте. Заводской скотч убрал - плохо проводит тепло. Наклеил теплопроводящим клеем. Продавца и товар рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2017

    these very small 600 mw vtx has a tendency to over heat.I use these tiny aluminium heatsink,now the temperature is well within limit.the heat sink come with a 3M sticky pad but I don't know how good they are so used the banggood silicone thermal pad. will review again after I can confirm the increased life span of vtx.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft4 314
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft4 314
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft6 407
    • Ft15 413
    • Ft7 474
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft18 497
    • Ft27 774
    • Ft38 692
    • Ft5 547