Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(223)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(223)
    • 5 Star(213)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/01/2017

    Since my first quad, I have double-sided taped all of my ESCs to the frame, I also choose to mount the majority of my lighting in the same way. When you use the proper tape, it will remain very secure and look very clean without the eventual mess you can get when you use electrical tape to wrap them down. This specific tape is wonderful because it's already at the appropriate width for most ESC's making the job just that much easier, and so far the adhesive that 3M has chosen to use on this tape has been very strong and easy to work with.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2017

    Выглядит немного не так как на сайте, в действительности он немного неровный. Экземпляр заказанный год назад выглядел аккуратнее. Для скотча это не критично.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2017

    When I received it i was surprised it was way narrower than I expected it to be. The sides are also covered in some smeared out glue residue making it look very cheap. I haven't used it so far so I cannot judge the quality. I hope it is going to work better than it looks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2018

    This is good double sided foam tape. Just make sure you stick it down in place the 1st time because if you have to remove and re-stick then much of the adhesive is lost. Good for hobby projects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2017

    Thx Bangood for got this for best price!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2016

    Very useful at variety situation. Very fast shipping and very good price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2018

    This tape seems very good but manufacturer is not 3M

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2017

    Powerful and strong tape. I have already used and it sticks pretty well to all kind of surfaces.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2017

    perfecto para todo pega bien pero no tanto como debe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2017

    I use it to hold down my Covered motor wires to my frame and they hold it tight to the frame even in the most demanding of crashes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 318
    • Ft6 813
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft8 705
    • Ft6 226
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft38 030
    • Ft21 636
    • Ft3 603
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft1 889
    • Ft9 085
    • Ft2 292
    • Ft26 125
    • Ft2 646