Opinie klientów

4.58 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • LenArt
    TH
    2018-05-04 04:11:15

    Works for Earphone/Microphone. But will not work for a regular Earphone/Microphone headset! The distance between the contacts is not suitable for a headset! sad that you can not use the product for my 2 various headsets!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-27 03:33:22

    Всё пришло, очень быстро. Доставили прям до квартиры!!! Спасибо большое👌

    Komentarze
  • vonhahn
    DE
    2018-03-02 05:19:29

    Build quality is totally fine, but I underestimate the space between the jacks. You can only use it with quite small plugs.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-23 09:40:50

    thank you very much bangood i Will review on you tube

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-08 23:22:55

    value product for the price for dedicated mic and speaker splitter

    Komentarze
  • GEEWNZ
    NZ
    2020-07-06 05:00:00

    Very prompt confirmation of my transaction and despite Covid-19 delays, delivery made within promised time frame. Product works as expected. Thanks for your service.

    Komentarze
  • Duncan
    AU
    2020-06-18 02:41:40

    received it

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-11 15:59:16

    gostei muito do artigo e chegou antes do prazo muito obrigadoo

    Komentarze
  • jprozas
    ES
    2018-04-27 04:47:41

    Según lo expuesto en la información. Las dos hembras están muy juntas, algunos jack al conectar auricular y microfono a la vez se pueden estorbar y no conectarse. Compruebe como son sus conectores antes de comprar.

    Komentarze
  • lumnio
    IT
    2017-10-04 06:26:56

    Ti works well with my mic. Warning: the two female mini-jack inputs are really close. Don't think you can use them contemporarily using standard male mini-jacks. You need to have the same male mini-jack tipe that is on the adaptor (look at the pictures on its page to understand wich it is)

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft922
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft768
    • Ft614
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft922
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft10,102
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft1,077
    • Ft1,385
    • Ft614
    • Ft1,231