Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(323)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(323)
    • 5 Star(289)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/02/2021

    1 skrzynia biegów jest podzielona muszą patrzeć, i druty są słabo przylutowane do silników, choć nie martwi się o to, wydaje się ok w większości w innym przypadku.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2021

    Świetnie, teraz muszę to zaprogramować

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2020

    W tym brakuje śruby do osłony baterii, ale ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2019

    Comes packaged in a porex box well protected. Wheels needs adjustement in the springs suspension for even ride (easy fix taking the screws and relocating the springs to adjust tension).Also it tends to detrack easily in turns due to wheel misalignment which can also be fixed. It has room for AA batteries but it is much better to use li-ion or lipo batteries so they can provide good amount of current to the motors. I control it with a 2.4ghz an arduino nano and a dual motor driver. Overall it is good for the price, you can do lots fo experiments with it. Has good enough offroad capabilities.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2017

    Lieferung erfolgt in einer gut geschützten Verpackung. Die Verarbeitung ist hervorragend. Der Panzer ist sehr klein und wendig. die Räder sind gefedert. Es passen 4 normale europäische Standard Batterien rein AA.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2019

    SUMMARY: A little more expensive than it should probably be, but this is a serviceable chassis and motor set for a lightweight, low-power robot or RC vehicle. This arrived in a very sturdy styrofoam box that was in turn inside a shipping bag. The chassis was in very good condition, and a quick test with my bench power supply confirmed that the motors run nicely at 5V and the gearing between the motor and tracks is sound. Underneath the chassis is room for four AA batteries. Unfortunately, I didn't receive any screws with my order to hold the door shut, but it shouldn't be hard to find something in my mixed screws jar! The bogey wheels are given stiffness by springs that should be fine for lightweight robotics projects. This is not the product for you if you're looking to build a robot butler or something to carry firewood around. I don't know how long the tracks will last, but again - this chassis is for a lightweight robotics or RC project, not for something that must work for a long time under demanding conditions.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    Entrega efectuada mais tarde que outros pedidos feitos no mesmo dia, mas dentro de um prazo razoável. Produto dentro das expectativas. Agora só falta começar a desenvolver o projecto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2018

    Satisfied with this item. It is the best basis for an arduino-like tracked robot, acquired at a great price. It was shipped in an absolute shock-proof box. Highly recommended.A+

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • MHM_MHM
    SA
    22/09/2020

    Przepis na produkt w reklamie i szczerze dostarczony szybko, jak Bóg chce

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2017

    The product arrives in less than 10 days, the foam box protected the robot during trasnport. The quality of the product is good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 642
    • Ft9 555
    • Ft16 544
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft73 243
    • Ft70 210
    • Ft1 467
    • Ft4 567
    • Ft35 654
    • Ft36 711
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft1 467
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft4 771
    • Ft8 450
    • Ft9 020