Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/10/2017

    pickups are fine pleased with them but very dirty not what you would expect with new pickups. i can live with them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2019

    Parabéns !! Chegou antes do prazo estimado !! Valeu mesmo !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2021

    Otrzymane w dobrym stanie. Jeszcze nie zostały zamontowane na gitarę, a następnie można zrobić tylko przegląd wydajności.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2017

    I bought a set for my fender squire. And so far the sound is smooth but bold. Slightly underwound compared to the standard single coil but it brightens up the sound. All three of the pickups are pretty much the exact same thing. A helpful hint the pickup you use for the middle needs the wires to be reversed otherwise it will be out of phase. Also all the ceramic magnets are pointing the same direction. It would be best to heat the magnet on the pickup you use as the middle and flip it around. And use thin glue to re-attach. After those two things you have a nice set i think you will enjoy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2019

    No set, 3 pieces of the same. e.g..3x bridge. Okay, it works fine. Nem készlet. hanem 3db teljesen egyforma pickup. 1,92 Henry, 6,2 Kohm, S pólus. A gitárnál fender ST a 3 pickup értékei teljesen különböznek. Amúgy jól működik. Az egyik mágnesét sikerült megfordítanom, így az lett a középső.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2017

    Wasn't sure as to what kind of pickups these were, but decided to take the jump for this price. And I'm really pleased I did. They're ceramic pickups with a really nice and clear, bluesy sound. I can definitely recommend them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2019

    good standard product good price quality, good shape by more choice to chose. I rate 5 star

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2019

    Exactly as advertised. These are good pickups for the money. You won't sound like Hendrix, but you will make sound.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2019

    look good and tested ok, but haven't fitted to a guitar yet so can't comment on sound or microphonic properties.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    this product came to me as a replacement, the first one arrived damaged, they treated me very well, the quality and price is good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.92
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.00
    • US$35.56
    • US$16.16
    • US$26.55
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.66
    • US$21.84
    • US$28.86
    • US$12.69
    • US$45.03
    • US$43.88
    • US$8.07