Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/08/2017

    Esta pañalera es mucho mas grande de lo que parece en la foto, se ve que es bastante resistente, y tiene un diseño bonito, tiene muchos bolsillos por dentro para poder dividir varias cosas en un solo lugar... la recomendamos bastante si tienen varios bebés o tienen que llevar muchas cosas!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2019

    Very good and stylish mummy feeding/diaper/baby handbag. Fast delivery and very good material.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2019

    bon produit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2015

    Excellent value for money. Practical, stylish and well made. Totally wrapped with the product. Arrived in 10 days which is really Bang Good for free postage! Love it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2019

    My wife is loving this bag for toting around our baby supplies. Pick this up on sale and you won't be disappointed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2017

    My dauther loves this bag, this is her second one, because the first one had a broken zipper.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Alex
    US
    12/04/2017

    Its really useful for the work it is supposed to do, with extra pockets etc. I think its fabric is kind of water ressistant

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2016

    The bag is not big enough as we see on photos, anyway this bag will hep us as i thought when i was buying and the price is good, thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2017

    Good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2016

    Bon rapport qualité prix

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 912
    • Ft9 633
    • Ft3 389
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft17 788
    • Ft9 174
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft28 411
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft9 420
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft18 545
    • Ft24 500
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft9 502