Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/11/2020

    Otrzymałem 3 monety po 11 euro w mniej niż 20 dni. Szczerze mówiąc, to naprawdę świetne

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2018

    I finally had a chance to test these out and they work great. this is an older model but was perfect for my project where I only really needed to drive a couple small DC motors.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2018

    Good goods arrived in Tim.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2021

    As expected. Delivered in good state. Haven't tried yet if it works, but looks the same as I have already used.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2021

    Szybka dostawa, pozycja zgodnie z opisem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2021

    Zadowolona.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2020

    Wygląda dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • kriss
    CA
    30/04/2017

    I'm using this to drive 4 DC motors off a single Arduino. The motor controller has been effective and reliable, and sets up with ease. Highly recommended. A no brainer at this price point as I was initially floating the idea of building my own H-bridges from scratch. Check out the video of what I made (it's a knife sharpening robot) https://youtu.be/N5GqJBpgD4Q

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2017

    All arrived with a few pins bent, but none very bad, it was easy to put them straight again. Apart from those small problems it looks like a very good shield.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2017

    This is the second time I ordered these. They word great. I'm using them on model railroads for DCC++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft1 373
    • Ft3 409
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 409
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft12 868
    • Ft9 469
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft20 974
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft2 268