Opinie klientów

4.58 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • VikiEC
    IE
    2016-01-05 16:00:49

    SIze is just right to use with fondant and the letters came out of the moulds quite well so long as you used cornflour to dust them out before inserting the fondant icing.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-23 10:31:31

    produit correcte mais les lettres sont plus petites par rapport a mes attentes

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-28 10:27:21

    I thought the size is big. but unfortunately the size is very small. disappointed

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-05 12:59:25

    Wish I could review these things but I never received them. Was charged for them but I guess that was just a donation. Will never order from this company again. Can't afford to keep making donations.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-01 09:30:40

    the product was delivered earlier than i expected (2 weeks earlier) :). They were exactly what they were described. Easy to use and the size of the letters are what I am expecting. Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-03 09:27:36

    These mold are good for small letter details. I did have to leave the mold in the fridge for a few minutes so the fondant would get firm enough for me to remove the letters. Otherwise if you fondant is soft it is almost impossible to get the letter out. But overall good quality for the price paid.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-07-06 21:47:09

    Had a little challenge handling it because of my big hands. Putting it inside the fridge or freezer will do the trick -- they will pop out easier. Wish I have bought 2-3 sets of these.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-06-08 01:36:39

    at first I had problem with the molds because the fondant sticks, but after staying 10-15 minutes in the fridge the letters did not brake and I am satisfied with the product. nice.

    Komentarze
  • Adrian
    RO
    2017-12-12 09:45:16

    Material de calitate,finisal bun, ies niste litere de calitate.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-12-03 16:02:36

    Quando li ho acquistati pensavo avessero una dimensione maggiore, visto anche che vengono mostrati vicino ad una torta. Sono invece molto piccole.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft1,292
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft3,390
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft3,689
    • Ft5,549
    • Ft6,475
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft1,539