Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(231)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(231)
    • 5 Star(220)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/03/2021

    Bardzo ładny, może kupić więcej

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2021

    RPi 3 heat sinks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2016

    - (US) Highly recommended, very good price. Thanks to Banggood the delivery was very fast and safe. The item has a very good build quality. I am very satisfied. - (DE) Kann ich nur empfehlen, der Versand war dank Banggood sehr schnell und sicher verpackt. Der bestellte Artikel hat eine sehr gute Qualität. P/L sehr gut. Bin sehr zufrieden. - (PL) Jestem bardzo zadowolony. Dzięki Banggood otrzymałem Produkt bardzo szybko. Towar jest z wysokiej jakości. Polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2019

    O produto chegou no prazo de entrega. Muito bom. Excelente material. São de boa aparência e resistentes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • alexx
    ES
    18/06/2017

    buena calidad y acabado imprescindible para mejorar la disipación de calor de la raspberry pi 3. Envío rápido

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2016

    Good quality heatsinks, only copper back heatsink seems a bit too big for Rpi 3 B, see foto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2016

    The two alluminum parts are OK but the copper plate for mounting on the IC that is located on the back of the raspberryPi2 is to big. I didn't mount this because it could have contact with other components and short circuit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2020

    Dostawa była szybka, i za ile kosztują są w porządku.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2018

    There are only 2 of heat sink in the package. The Copper plate is not included. Other two of Aluminum heat sinks seems good quality! I hope Banggood will soon resend me the copper heat sink. Thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2018

    This kit is very nice and i installed it on my Raspberry pi 3, got the biadesive installed so u just need to pell off the ptotection paper. works great !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 275
    • Ft32 113
    • Ft2 301
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft59 132
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft46 542
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft7 291
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft24 955
    • Ft24 572
    • Ft20 732
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft5 176
    • Ft24 466
    • Ft2 301