Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.42 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Ado
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-02 16:54:31

    My product is exactly what I wanted. It is exactly as described by Banggoot. Thank you! Adrian Pittini.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    neon is cool!

    2018-09-05 12:01:03

    i love these neon wires. will use it for halloween.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very pleasing

    2018-04-15 04:21:18

    A very pleasing effect these EL neons have.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pan Buka

    2018-01-10 12:47:01

    Arrival on time. Neon cords looks really amazing they are pretty bright - much brighter then I expected. Visual effect is really outstanding. Please consider that each EL driver (high voltage converter) needs approx. 60mA at 12V voltage supply. Highly recommended product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    unhappy with the light level

    2017-04-28 12:14:04

    the product is neatly packaged and easy to install. but I am incredibly disappointed with the intensity of the product. it appears to be very under performing.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    it light up good for bike's or car's

    2017-04-24 01:07:23

    I tryed it works both way's thanks T MART<

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Waste of money

    2017-04-15 14:03:19

    It's really a waste of money, the light is barely noticed, it only light up in drak night at dark room. I don't recommend this product.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Not bright as expected.

    2017-02-21 19:31:24

    Ive had some EL wire in the past that was very vibrant and visible even in the daylight but these kind of sucked. Even the yellow/green that I had anticipated being extremely bright had sections that didnt light up so well even in the dark. One of the few purchases from BG that actually disappointed me..

    Komentarze (2)
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>