Opinie klientów

4.61 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/04/2017

    I purchased this curved screen protector when my frontal screen protector cracked on the side. This protector was exactly what I was looking for because it covers the whole front of the phone. I have a white front but a black case but when I installed the black screen cover you can't tell the phone is white; the only part showing is the home button. I love it and it appears to be the ideal protector.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2018

    I Have one Iphone 6 and i read glass for IPhone6 /6 plus / 7 I pay for nothing i want be refund or another glass for Iphone 6

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2017

    I bought this glass twice, the first one last 1 week, the second 3 days. I can't remember dropping my phone and I think I would remember the iPhone 6S plus is massive and heavy. My only guess is that it is cold now and my home is warm, there is a chance that the screen does not resist to the temperature difference and shattered.... Anyway I will not put an extra 8$ on a piece of glass, ordered 2x 2$ that are not 3D

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2016

    this screen protector does live up to what is advertised with. i have it for a couple of weeks now and it doesn't have a scratch on it even while i keep my smartphone with my keys in my pockets. I do think it could have been a better fit on the curved edges of my iPhone 6s plus and the screen isn't a perfect fit to show the whole screen. it think t's just about 0.25 mm in every direction i can't perfectly see while operating my phone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2016

    Great product, perfectly fit on my phone. Very easy, fool-proof installation. Con: incompatible with some silicon cases (case cause air bubble at corners).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2016

    Produit conforme a la description mais les lingettes de nettoyage était sèche. Facile à poser et résiste bien aux rayures. Teinte légèrement bleutée.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2017

    bon produit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2017

    приклеить без пузырей так и не получилось, хотя опят по поклейке стекол большой.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2017

    Good quality. Had to order a new one as due to a very unfortunate drop of the phone finally it broke.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2016

    Really nice packaging, and product. Fits perfectly on my iPhone 6s. The button gets a bit "deeper", but it really doesnt matter.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft3,474
    • Ft7,710
    • Ft4,174
    • Ft3,227
    • Ft1,863
    • Ft3,520
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft3,094
    • Ft1,694
    • Ft4,177
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft7,062