Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • Enoss
    HU
    19/12/2016

    Very nice mold. Got everything just as expected. Great item!.Highly recommended! Will buy from again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2017

    nice for my Christmas delights

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2021

    the best you'll find,just pay attention to size

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2014

    Спасибо! отличная формочка, хорошее качество! Очень довольны!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! очень довольны!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2015

    And another kitchenrelated gift for my daughter. This mold have been used a couple of times, easy to clean and seem to have good quality. The output result really looks nice, incredable... Shipped in a protective plastic bag.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2015

    Bought one for molding chocolate. I recieved it and am very happy with the apparent quality. I can see a lot of detail in the mold. I cant wait to use it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2014

    Easy to get out of the mould. Didn't expect such good detail. But have used several times with chocolate and comes out perfectly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2014

    Creates very pretty little flowers with some nice detail. Easy to get flower out of the mould

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2016

    Very nice mold. Got everything just as expected. Love it!!! Great item!!!! Highly recommended! Will buy from again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2016

    Echt heel mooi en gedetailleerd tot in de puntjes, goed en stevig materiaal Niet stug maar soepel. Goed schoon te houden

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 786
    • Ft1 819
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft2 258
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft4 166
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft4 923
    • Ft8 519
    • Ft3 782