Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great item(15)
  • great seller(14)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-16 09:02:37

    nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great item!!

    2016-07-16 09:11:34

    Great item!! just as I expected! Super customer Service! Thank you so much for so fast delivery! Great deal! Looks realy nice!! Very happy ((: Thank you!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    GREAT SELLER!!! LOVE IT!!

    2016-04-16 11:51:30

    Very good product!!! Great seller! Fast shipment, item as described. Seller Honest, Truthful and excellent customer service. OUTSTANDING! LOVE IT!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super Seller

    2016-02-23 15:47:46

    Thank you i am happy with the product Very Satisfied Great item excellent seller lightspeed delivery good item highly recommended Love my item A+++++++++++++++++++

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cute

    2017-04-12 03:07:58

    Like other molds from more expensive brands, but it does exactly the same. Very good quality....

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very lovely mold

    2016-09-09 04:43:48

    I love this mold. Very detailed and good to use. I will make very many beautiful cakes with it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very cute and Beautiful ((:

    2016-07-16 09:02:05

    Got everything just as expected. Love it!!! Great item!!!! Just as I expected. Highly recommended. Will buy from again. Thanks!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great seller!

    2016-07-16 07:27:16

    Beautiful mold! Great seller! Quick delivery!!! I am happy with the mold cannot wait to use it! Top seller!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great seller👌

    2016-07-01 11:29:22

    Great seller👌 Very nice and beautiful mold. Fast shipping Great price! Highly recommended Will buy from again Thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    excellent item

    2016-06-26 16:01:53

    excellent item great seller Will buy from again everything was perfect highly recommended Thank You

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>