Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/04/2019

    Chegou rápido e bem embalado, silicone de qualidade e bem acabado

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2017

    good product as described very good for the price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2016

    I love these, use them on craft projects. Very nice, as ordered, fast shipping, packed fine. Quality of all products I have ordered from BG has been above expectation.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2015

    This product is exactly what I was looking for when I ordered it - great product for a great price!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2015

    Perfect silicone mold like the picture, good price, top quality, very good service! Ii hope Banggood brings more item like this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2015

    Very nice item, fair price, good condition, very pleased, definately reccomend your products, thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2016

    I love that this has multiple sizes to chose from. Its also a great tool for individual beads/pearls.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2016

    Spedizione accurata, ottima la tracciabilità, prodotto come da descrizione, molto soddisfatta

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2017

    Good quality, but slow delivery :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2017

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft3,733
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft1,540
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft2,712