Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-03 19:40:13

    Un poco más tardado de lo normal el único detalle es que en la etiqueta aparece a 35A las demás especificaciones son correctas solo falta probarlo

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-10-02 17:54:11

    Entrega do pedido em USA chegou muito rápido, já estou pensando em comprar mais. Aprovado.

    Komentarze
  • Juruena
    BR
    2020-10-02 20:17:53

    Produto conforme o descrito ainda não testei poderia vir com instruções de instalacao

    Komentarze
  • chimol
    BG
    2018-10-26 01:09:19

    i'm not 100% sure that it work correct . it spin only in learning mode. (when learning cables are connected (shortcut). I'm still trying to made it alive and useful. wirck with 3x12V-36V NI-cad batteries and with 10S lipo batteries. I test it with 1500W FWD bike motor and with old 3 phase motor from alternator. Still have no full working success . The pack was not good but enough to come to mu country.The signs on pack are not correct but who care. At all max power that i get from batteries is

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-04-19 01:32:47

    Very good controler. i use it with 60v (15S limited to 4v) 2000 watts!. cruise : Orange wire to put to - .I took - from reverse connector to connect. no regenating for battery? i did not find how.

    Komentarze
  • dodo50
    IT
    2019-08-29 08:37:03

    ottimo fattura di una buona costruzione.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-17 16:34:50

    Nice ESC, just remember the electrical wiring in the description isn't very precise. The "electrical door line" (the one solo red wire) is in fact the on off switch and needs to be connected to the positive terminal of your battery together with the + battery terminal. You can incorporate a rocker switch to turn the system on and off. Otherwise it is fairly straight forward.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 03:19:21

    Item received before estimated delivery date via DHL. looks well built however there is no wiring labels or documentation to indicate what each wiring is for. Item was was loosely packed in a dhl plastic bag. no shipping packaging but i guess being a metal item it could not be damaged while shipping. overall im happy with the item

    Komentarze
  • jeovad
    BR
    2020-07-10 08:46:22

    valeu obrigado gostei so que eu comprei para 45 amperes e me entregarão um de 35 amperes mais tudo bem eu vou comprar mais espero que da proxima ves vcs me manda o de 45 amperes ta bom dia desde ja agradeço

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 13:09:12

    Have not tested it yet but opened it up and quality seems ok. No manual or wiring diagram included.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,503
    • Ft3,503
    • Ft7,647
    • Ft7,328
    • Ft10,516
    • Ft27,092
    • Ft16,573
    • Ft7,647
    • Ft3,503
    • Ft2,228
    • Ft3,344
    • Ft2,866
    • Ft2,866
    • Ft10,197
    • Ft2,228
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft7,328
    • Ft1,167