Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-18 04:44:09

    Bom Produto, Encaixa na minha CB650F 2017

    Komentarze
  • rodinho
    GR
    2018-01-07 11:09:00

    The 38l-58l large capacity luggage saddle bag i bought for my motorcycle was a good purchase.The quality is good and seem that it will last some years of use.The only think i would like is the bigger capacity.Totally recommended by me.

    Komentarze
  • flo88
    FR
    2017-10-20 05:52:34

    Monter avec de grandes difficultées pour trouver une bonne stabilisation sur une HONDA 125 Varadero qui n'a pas beaucoup de points d'accroches. J'ai pu y mettre un casque intégral de chaque coté et sur la photo les sacoches sont au minimum. Très bon rapport qualité/prix Je recommande

    Komentarze
  • Nouman
    PK
    2017-10-08 13:44:53

    Good bags. One of the bags had reflective white tube while the other had no reflective piping. No plastic included

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-19 04:48:01

    taktıktan sonra geribildirim de bulunacağım

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-09 18:13:31

    Excellent product and very good price I will buy again with this seller

    Komentarze
  • Jesse
    AU
    2020-01-16 03:14:23

    Save your money and get something decent. On the surface they seem fine but a) did not come with a plastic insert for bag stability leaving it to flop around in the wind b) bag tore due to poor stitchwork/quality after only a few days of non strenuous use. Overall they are OK but you might be best with a more reputable name brand product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-30 13:13:48

    It seems pretty good for the price! It is very large, so buy a bracket for the bags to clear the turn signals, if your bike has them poking out. It comes with a instructions that are clear enough, but, in them, they state that underside of the bag has heat shielding and it is not true, however if it does not touch the exhaust I think it will not be an issue.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 14:44:07

    Well made and good value. Speedy delivery!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-06 18:41:39

    Bom produto

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12,132
    • Ft6,244
    • Ft23,424
    • Ft39,354
    • Ft7,181
    • Ft5,619
    • Ft37,452
    • Ft90,273
    • Ft21,972
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft33,107
    • Ft2,183
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft622
    • Ft622
    • Ft2,183
    • Ft1,559