Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • patrick
    NC
    2018-02-26 19:16:49

    on one, the piece to hold the i pad was missing so it is useless. Please send the piece back or refund. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-25 21:50:55

    El producto me llegó muy bien tardo alrededor de 2 meses pero yo estaba consciente del tiempo en que demora; me a gustado mucho el soporte se ve resistente aunque para cambiarlo de posición está algo duro yo lo utilizo para una iPad Air y ajusta muy bien; lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-02 14:11:26

    excelente qualidade de construçao e acabamento pratico e versatil. recomendo

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-15 09:51:38

    Sajnos a termék nem megfelelő, Ki van kopva a csavar menet! Kérem küldjenek egy újat és jót!

    Komentarze
  • Astcyn
    IN
    2018-01-25 05:03:07

    very useful at very attractive price and very good quality

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-11 21:24:07

    Although it was little shorter than I exptected, I satisfied this item. It makes me lazy :-)

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-27 00:56:58

    I find the way to sleep with correct posture.this thing helped me a lot

    Komentarze
  • Thunter
    HU
    2020-07-20 05:06:52

    Zavaros nyomkövetés mellett megérkezett. Erős szerkezet, valóban csak 7-10 colos készülékeket képes fogadni. A hátsó csukló golyója kicsit nagyobb mint a mobiltartóké de óvatosan meg lehet cserélni és akkor kisebb is felmegy rá. Jó vétel.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-03 06:34:42

    Планшет с duet наконец обрёл свое место рядом с MacBook. Да и в остальное время удобнее стало работать. Есть мелкие замечания по конструкции (отсутствие поворота штанги на струбцине, крепление к шару, поворот планшета на 90, ...), но с прямыми руками все доводится до ума.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-05-10 06:05:53

    First, this holder is stable and will not vibrate or bounce around which could make you dizzy. A lot of other holders will vibrate or bounce. So this one is really good! Second, it's very useful as I use it beside the bed attached to a table. I could read or watch streaming videos without the need to hold the iPad.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,051
    • Ft2,864
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft2,864
    • Ft4,560
    • Ft60,217
    • Ft13,379
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft6,369
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft27,080
    • Ft4,139
    • Ft5,267
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft21,663
    • Ft4,869
    • Ft7,962
    • Ft10,830