Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/02/2016

    smaller than i thought but for their price its ok! variety of colors! i believe that it should seal (fasten securely) because color 018 had spilled

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2018

    couleur 019 le peau à été mal moulé le plastique dépasse sur le bord sinon le peau ne fuit pas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2019

    only recieved 2x pots MN advert clearly says 36 pure colours

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2021

    To było trochę niechlujne opakowanie, więc żel wypływał z pudełka. Nie próbowałem więcej nadziei, że będzie dobry. Ale to dość szybkie przesłanie, brawo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2020

    Produkt przybył szybko

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2015

    Previously i ordered 030,which is gorgeous!!! Ready in a minute and last long, very Long!!! Best product of ever!!! so I decided to order more. unfortunately I experienced the 002 and 024 needs very long time in uv lamp for cure, and break / damage on the following day. I don't know what the problem is, Has anyone noticed this?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2015

    I ordered 2 different colours, both came very well packaged, and the colours are exactly like in the picture. The paint dries in both led and UV lamp. Now i regret I didn't order more colours, since the price is awesome, but I will do so soon. The quality is very good. It took 3 weeks to arrive but it is worth the wait. I am very pleased with the product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2019

    It's a good product for the price, was expecting it to be a bit more thick but fits the purpose. Works exactly as UV Gel and the color is just as shown online. Recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2016

    i am sooooooo happy. my order came in of the two jars of black gel i ordered and they had no leaks and it came fast in the mail and i am excited to use my new products ... thank u again banggood u are forever my go to for almost everything i order online.... it is good....it is banggood !!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2016

    The products arrived in good condition. Tried on, and the products are not easy to apply on as it keep having bubbles even though applied in thin thin layers.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 436
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft4 992
    • Ft7 690
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft5 325
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft1 895
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft1 396
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft2 994
    • Ft2 095
    • Ft11 886
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft13 984