Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(171)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(171)
    • 5 Star(136)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/11/2013

    Well ive tried them and i must say they smell a bit and are of a thick consistency. They did not fully cure after 3 min. It is best if applied in thin layers. They remain sticky even after removing the tacky layer. Good for nail art but i dont think they are appropriate for whole nail coverage.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2014

    I colori sono fantastici.. Come in foto.. Si stendono benissimo, sono molto coprenti e durano a lungo! Li stra consiglio!!!!per l'Italia bisogna solo aver pazienza per la consegna, ma con la spedizione economica non si può pretendere di più!

    Komentarze (6)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2014

    I am a nail tech and have been using this product. It cures great...then again I am using a good UV light. If you are buying a cheap light that could be the reason it's not curing. You should always use a professional quality 30W UV light OR a professional LED light if you are using LED gel for product to cure correctly. Colors are great!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2014

    I got this set a few days ago the colors are exactly as in the pictures I put some of the color on each lid so I can instantly know what color the pot has without opening them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2013

    the colors look very nice, i love it so much! thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2014

    Oct 01 2014 Shipped RE972505780SE not yet been reached, when it reaches

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2014

    Bellissimi colori pastello molto coprenti, ben confezionati. Sono arrivati a casa (italia) in poco meno di un mese con spedizione gratuita e dopo averli provati sono rimasta davvero soddisfatta e li consiglio vivamente!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2013

    I love it as the picture very nice, I'll buy again asap.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2014

    Love these gels, very easy to apply and a great range of colours, unbelievable value, will definitely repurchase

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2014

    Quanto tempp ci vuole x la spedizione in italia?

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.59
    • US$17.31
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.04
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.52
    • US$24.35
    • US$23.75
    • US$5.63
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.29
    • US$19.99