Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-30 09:03:00

    Muy bien. a algunos les falta brillo pero se le puede poner más. Un gel se derramó. Trae mucha variedad de colores.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    bought for my wife.

    2017-08-31 05:05:21

    She seems happy. :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    really good

    2015-07-29 11:50:21

    loved the colour cured nicely and easy packaging and can't fault them really

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    review title

    2015-02-19 01:16:23

    I love the way these glittery gels look I can do so much with them. besides me opeing my package to finding out most of my gels were spilled out of the containers I disregarded that due to shipment it could have been some sort of incident. Although this was my first order of thousands to come and some of my products came faster then what I thought. But you all should consider labeling the tops.....I mean Why not label the tops of each jar ? ..

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great product!!!

    2014-12-22 15:53:33

    Great variety of colors and a very durable product overall. All you need is imagination!! Only downside is that they don't cure with a led lamp, only standard UV lamp. I will post pictures for each bottle.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Review Tittle

    2014-11-25 14:55:53

    Great variety of colors for every occasion through out the year!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    well worth the wait

    2014-09-26 23:52:48

    This product is sooo gorgeous. I live in Indiana so it took about a month which i understood. The colors look just like the picture displayed bright and vivid. I really appreciated how well this package was wrapped and sealed. No spills. The jars are a nice size also. Nice and full to the top. will post on my instagram how beautiful the results are @ blingitdesignz

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    aardige glitter gel

    2014-07-19 20:40:35

    hallo,ik heb de nagel gel eindelijk binnen. ik moet inderdaad zeggen dat het wel even duurde voordat ik mijn gel binnen heb gekregen. maar daar is het dan eindelijk . ik moet zeggen dat het een redelijk goed product is ook voor de prijs. de gel zat bij aankomst mooi stevig verpakt . gebruik is ook goed makkelijk op te brengen,wel niet te dik opbrengen maar in laagjes tussen door drogen. de nagel gel heeft wel een langere droogtijd nodig kost iets meer tijd maar ik raad het toch aan zeker voor deze

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>