Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-20 05:37:45

    fast delivery from CZ and looks great. quality looks ok for the price. the brand is a stickers easy to remove 👌

    Komentarze
  • retsiwt
    PL
    2019-08-01 04:23:19

    Fast delivery from UK. Suspension looks great, nice finish of materiał and edges. Will comment about how it works on bike.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-10 08:28:20

    Already installed it on my bike and had test run over 100km. Works great for now, good quality, a'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-27 16:52:21

    Gli ho presi per un quad 300cc, sono troppo morbidi ho dovuto fare parecchie modifiche per andare decentemente , è anche vero che costano poco.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 04:57:13

    Did not receive this item. I need this product urgently.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-16 17:41:41

    Awesome very happy with shipping time👍

    Komentarze
  • Amarok
    FR
    2020-04-17 12:52:28

    bon materiel

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-15 11:50:40

    prima , prijs/kwaliteit .

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-24 06:06:19

    very good. thanks!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-02 14:04:29

    Shocks showed up really quickly. look to be good quality.the fit and finish is great for what you pay for them. the packaging left a little to be desired but thats not what i bought these for. i cant wait to put them on the bike and see how they perform!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,061
    • Ft3,941
    • Ft20,489
    • Ft6,286
    • Ft12,245
    • Ft20,489
    • Ft20,489
    • Ft12,607
    • Ft36,410
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft33,415
    • Ft943
    • Ft943
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft8,273
    • Ft965
    • Ft8,509