Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/09/2017

    commandé pour ma montre sur laquelle ces pièces ont cassées. dans le lot, j'ai trouvé celles qui s'adaptent sur ma NAVIFORCE

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2017

    Good product, many pieces but unfortunately they don't fit the watch, all too large. the watch is 12/16 wide and the pin is 12.5"/16 wide at the solid part. needed the pin 11/16" wide at the solid portion.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2016

    cheapest way to have the size I needed and now I have spares

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2020

    ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2014

    быстрая доставка пришло за 20 дней очень быстро магазин очень хороший рекомендую покупать здесь быстрая отправка и качественные товары отзывчивый магазин и цена ниже чем в других магазинах спасибо banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2017

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2017

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2017

    Necesitaba una trabilla para un reloj y encontrar este pack me vino muy bien. Vienen de dististas medidas por lo que creo que no volveré a tener problemas si acaso vuelvo a perder alguna.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2017

    Товар соответствует описанию,толь надо быть внимательным к размерам,это для гигантских часов.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2016

    I purchased these because I didn't know the length of the one I really needed, and being different sizes helped me pick the right one. I am overly satisfied with the purchase I have made with bangood and I will continue to buy the great merchandise that is available to me , thanks banhood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,218
    • Ft2,959
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft2,280
    • Ft4,912
    • Ft10,616
    • Ft7,463
    • Ft3,054
    • Ft1,632
    • Ft7,401
    • Ft3,193
    • Ft2,502
    • Ft3,437
    • Ft5,482
    • Ft3,903
    • Ft2,265
    • Ft12,631
    • Ft3,832