Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(511)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(511)
    • 5 Star(455)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/02/2019

    fantastico, tutto in uno PDP e flight controller f4, risparmi tempo e saldature. attenzione, poco spazio per saldare cavi trasmettitore e video.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    great board easy to work with

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2021

    Kontroler został dostarczony w ciągu 5 dni z lokalnego magazynu. Podłączam się do komputera bez żadnych problemów.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2021

    Wygląda dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2021

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2017

    J utilise cette carte sur un setup light en moteur 2205 2700kv (cf photos) De bonne performance globalement assez fiable car je l utilise maintenant depuis quelques mois sans aucun problème Sur les conseils d amis ayant la même fc j ai renforcé la prise usb à la colle chaude (cf photos) À noter : l ajout d un condensateur 25v 470uf a bien amélioré ma vidéo par contre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2017

    Flashed in BF 3.2 using OMNIBUSF4 and it works great. Pushing 4x 2205 rotor geeks very well. Minor video banding in the video if you feel your camera/vtx off the board. Overall very pleased and does what I really wanted, which was F4, OSD, ESC all in one board. You have to take off the protective plastic and the sticker if you want to access all of the pads and solder everything up. BUY IT

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2019

    great solution to your 3” ultra compact builds like the flightclub phuket this aio fc/esc/osd fits perfect and is great for saving weight at the same time

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    so this was one of moy hardest soldering jobs bc the pads are very close to critical components. that said I got it In there and I'm very impressed. it flys great and I haven't had any issues. just make sure you're a confident solder person before buying.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • danVIP3
    US
    13/12/2017

    This is the first real drone ive built but this aio board was easy. 215 purple frame x6b receiver eachine tx526 vtx eachine c800t and 4 br2205's and a speaker.It was running perfect up till i spilled solder on the legs of an ic. I ordered a new one and it runs better than the first. Very powerful board with s4 battery. Pids should be turned down a little bit for a small quad like this or you could bounce around a little but the defaults are decent. Dont leave blades on when tuning...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft6 894
    • Ft22 900
    • Ft3 980
    • Ft5 839
    • Ft5 318
    • Ft12 265
    • Ft14 469
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft6 838
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 644
    • Ft3 678
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft1 530
    • Ft69 703